• Brent Jackson

    Brent Jackson

    Chair, Australian Design Alliance, Executive General Manager, Public Affairs and Marketing
    Engineers Australia

  • Kiri Delly

    Kiri Delly

    CEO, Council of Textile and Fashion Industries of Australia

  • Julie Hobbs

    Julie Hobbs

    National President, Design Institute Australia

  • Paul van Barneveld

    Paul van Barneveld

    National President,
    Australian Graphic Design Association

  • Tamara Winikoff

    Tamara Winikoff

    Executive Director, National Association for the Visual Arts


  • Jo Kellock

    Jo Kellock

    Executive Director,
    Australian Design Alliance