2014 Victorian Premier’s Design Awards

Entries are now open for the Victorian Premier’s Design Awards.

The awards recognise and reward designers and businesses using exemplar design effectively and sustainably for business success.

Victorian designers and businesses are encouraged to apply for this year’s Premier’s Design Awards in the following categories:

  • Architectural Design
  • Service Design
  • Product Design
  • Communication Design
  • Digital Design
  • Design Strategy

This year, the top design in each category will be recognised as well as an overall winner.

The awards close on Tuesday 23 June 2014, with winners to be announced in September 2014.

To enter or to find out more information about the awards, visit premiersdesignawards.org.au.

  • 2014 Victorian Premier’s Design Awards